Jason Loborik

The Official Doctor Who Annual 2013

(First Published)

Main Details
About/Subject Doctor Who
Series Doctor Who Annual
Publisher Penguin Group
Imprint BBC Children's Books
Copyright Holder (Design) Children's Character Books
Copyright Holder (Text) Children's Character Books
Writer Jason Loborik
Editor Jason Loborik
Designed by Jason McEvoy
Illustrator John Ross (2)
Colored/Colorized by James Offredi
Illustrator Lee Sullivan
Copyright Holder BBC
Copyright Holder Terry Nation
Copyright Holder Kit Pedler
Copyright Holder Gerry Davis
Copyright Holder Bob Baker (2)
Copyright Holder Dave Martin (3)
Licensed from BBC Worldwide Limited
First Published
Identifying Codes
Barcode (EAN) 9781405908443
ISBN 13 978-1-40590-844-3
Printer's Key 002 - 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2
Price £7.99
Price US $12.99
Format Hardback
Publication Location UK
Page Count 61 pages
Language English
Chapters Back Into The Shadows
Servants Of The Silence
Mel's Diary
The Zentrabot Invasion
Toybox Terrors!
Teselecta Data Bank
Spot The Difference
Cuess Who?
Secrets Of The Tardis
Lorna's Escape
The Doctor's Army
Welcome To Nightmare Hotel
Peg Doll Mash-Up
The Tomb Of Shemura
The Cyber Files
The Eleventh Doctor Super Quiz
Escape The Minotaur!
Shadow Match
The Life And Times of River Song
Forest Of Fear
Escape From The Silence
Dorium's Prophecy
Notes Pages 12-17 amd 35-41 drawn by John Ross, colours by James Offredi.
Pages 26-27 illustrated by Lee Sullivan

BBC logo © BBC 1996. Doctor Who logo © BBC 2004. TARDIS image © BBC 1963. Dalek image © BBC/Terry Nation 1963
Cyberman image © BBC/Kit Pedler/Gerry Davis 1966. K-9 image © BBC/Bob Baker/Dave Martin 1977.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment