Rupert Brooke, Jessie Pope, Edward Thomas

Take My Youth: An Anthology of Poetry from the Great War

1982 (Copyright)

Main Details
Read by Robert Hardy
Read by Martin Jarvis
Compiled by Gavin Rankin
Compiled by Laura Aitken
Publisher The Talking Tape Company Ltd.
Copyright Holder The Talking Tape Company
Author Rupert Brooke
Author Jessie Pope
Author Edward Thomas
Author Thomas Hardy
Author Siegfried Sassoon
Author Robert Graves
Author Wilfred Owen
Author W. B. Yeats*
Author R. A. Leighton
Author Margaret Postgate
Author A. P. Herbert
Author W. N. Hodgson
Author John McCrae
Author Vera Brittain
Author Osbert Sitwell
Author G. K. Chesterton
About/Subject World War I
Copyright 1982
Identifying Codes
ISBN 1-872-52088-X
Catalog Number TTC 1012
Barcode 5 016258 520882
Format Audiobook
Language English
Notes X 1 cassette
Read by - Robert Hardy and Martin Jarvis.


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment