Greg Armbruster

The Art Of Electronic Music


Main Details
Compiled by Tom Darter
Editor Greg Armbruster
Publisher GPI Publications
Printed by William Morrow
About/Subject Kraftwerk
About/Subject Thomas Dolby
About/Subject Isao Tomita
About/Subject Suzanne Ciani
About/Subject Keith Emerson
About/Subject Tangerine Dream
About/Subject Wendy Carlos
About/Subject Klaus Schulze
About/Subject Jan Hammer
About/Subject Larry Fast
About/Subject Brian Eno
About/Subject Vangelis
About/Subject Michael Boddicker
About/Subject Tom Oberheim
About/Subject Dave Smith (4)
About/Subject Synthesizers
About/Subject Electronic Music
Format Hardback
Page Count 315 pages
Language English
Notes Contains interviews with:

Wendy Carlos
Isao Tomita
Tangerine Dream
Jan Hammer
Klaus Schultze
Larry Fast
Roger Powell
Brian Eno
Barton and Priscilla McLean
Ben Burtt (Star Wars sound designer)
Michael Boddicker
Suzanne Ciani
Keith Emerson
Tom Oberheim
Dave Smith (Sequential Circuits)
Thomas Dolby


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment