William H. McGuffey, Ruth Beechick

The Original McGuffey's Eclectic Series

Main Details
Author William H. McGuffey
Author Ruth Beechick
Format Box Set
Language English
Notes Box set containing eight books. The eighth book is the "Parent-Teacher Guide" written in 1985 and is a supplement to the original Series which was first published in the early nineteenth century.

William H. McGuffey is the author for the first seven books in the box.
Ruth Beechick is the author for the last book, the "Parent-Teacher Guide".


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment