Robert Jordan, Brandon Sanderson

The Gathering Storm

(This Edition Published)

Main Details
Author Robert Jordan
Author Brandon Sanderson
Copyright Holder The Bandersnatch Group, Inc.
Imprint Tor
Publisher Tom Doherty Associates, LLC
Illustrator Matthew C. Nielsen
Illustrator Ellisa Mitchell
Foreword by Brandon Sanderson
Series The Wheel of Time
This Edition Published
Identifying Codes
ISBN 13 978-0-7653-0230-4
EAN 5 52999 >
Barcode 9 780765 302304
Library of Congress Classification Number PS3560.O7617G38 2009
Dewey Decimal Classification Number 813'.54—dc22
Library of Congress Catalog Card Number 2009035171
Series Number 12
Format Hardback
Page Count 783 pages
Language English
Chapters Maps
Prologue: What the Storm Means
1 Tears from Steel
2 The Nature of Pain
3 The Ways of Honor
4 Nightfall
5 A Tale of Blood
6 When Iron Melts
7 The Plan for Arad Doman
8 Clean Shirts
9 Leaving Malden
10 The Last of the Tabac
11 The Death of Adrin
12 Unexpected Encounters
13 An Offer and a Departure
14 A Box Opens
15 A Place to Begin
16 In the White Tower
17 Questions of Control
18 A Message in Haste
19 Gambits
20 On a Broken Road
21 Embers and Ash
22 The Last That Could Be Done
23 A Warp in the Air
24 A New Commitment
25 In Darkness
26 A Crack in the Stone
27 The Tipsy Gelding
28 Night in Hinderstap
29 Into Bandar Eban
30 Old Advice
31 A Promise to Lews Therin
32 Rivers of Shadow
33 A Conversation with the Dragon
34 Legends
35 A Halo of Blackness
36 The Death of Tuon
37 A Force of Light
38 News in Tel' aran'rhiod
39 A Visit from Verin Sedai
40 The Tower Shakes
41 A Fount of Power
42 Before the Stone of Tear
43 Sealed to the Flame
44 Scents Unknown
45 The Tower Stands
46 To Be Forged Again
47 The One He Lost
48 Reading the Commentary
49 Just Another Man
50 Veins of Gold
Epilogue: Bathed in Light


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment