Lamont "U-God" Hawkins*

Raw: My Journey Into The Wu-Tang

(First Published)

Main Details
Author Lamont "U-God" Hawkins*
First Published by Faber & Faber Ltd
Printed and Bound by CPI Group (UK) Ltd
Cover Artist Luke Bird
Cover photo Angie Bambii
About/Subject Wu-Tang Clan
First Published
Identifying Codes
Barcode 9 780571 342419
ISBN 978-0-571-34241-9
Format Paperback
Publication Location United Kingdom
Page Count 292 pages
Language English
Original Language English
Original Title English
Chapters 1. Started Off on the Island
2. Growing Up on the Crime Side
4. The 5 Percenters
5. Hip-Hop Was Our Way of Life
6. Crack Hits the Hill
7. It's Yourz
8. Cash Rules Everything Around Me
9. Enter the Wu-Tang
10. Turbulence
11. On the Inside
12. Headed Up North
13. When You Come Home
14. Saber-tooth Tiger in the Booth
15. The Night the Earth Cried
16. Redemption
17. Tour Life
18. Cracks in the Foundation
19. The Legacy


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment