Ellen Datlow

The Best Horror of the Year: Volume Four


Main Details
Publisher Series The Best Horror of the Year
Editor Ellen Datlow
Publisher Night Shade Books
Copyright Holder Ellen Datlow
Copyright Holder (This Edition) Night Shade Books
Cover Artist Allen Williams
Layout by/Layout Coordinator Amy Popovich
Interior Design Amy Popovich
Author photo/portrait Gregory Frost
Copyright Holder (Introduction/Prologue) Ellen Datlow
Introduction by Ellen Datlow
Contributing Writer Stephen King
Contributing Writer Leah Bobet
Contributing Writer Simon Bestwick
Contributing Writer Laird Barron
Contributing Writer David Nickle
Contributing Writer Priya Sharma
Contributing Writer Margo Lanagan
Contributing Writer Brian Hodge
Contributing Writer A.C. Wise
Contributing Writer Livia Llewellyn
Contributing Writer Alison Littlewood
Contributing Writer Chet Williamson
Contributing Writer Terry Lamsley
Contributing Writer Glen Hirshberg
Contributing Writer John Langan
Contributing Writer Anna Taborska
Contributing Writer Peter Straub
Identifying Codes
ISBN 13 978-1-5978-0416-5
Format e-Book
Publication Location San Francisco
Language English
Chapters Introduction __ Ellen Datlow
The Little Green God of Agony __ Stephen King
Stay __ Leah Bobet
The Moraine __ Simon Bestwick
Blackwood’s Baby __ Laird Barron
Looker __ David Nickle
The Show __ Priya Sharma
Mulberry Boys __ Margo Lanagan
Roots and All __ Brian Hodge
Final Girl Theory __ A. C. Wise
Omphalos __ Livia Llewellyn
Dermot __ Simon Bestwick
Black Feathers __ Alison Littlewood
Final Verse __ Chet Williamson
In the Absence of Murdock __ Terry Lamsley
You Become the Neighborhood __ Glen Hirshberg
In Paris, In the Mouth of Kronos __ John Langan
Little Pig __ Anna Taborska
The Ballad of Ballard and Sandrine __ Peter Straub

Honorable Mentions
About the Authors
Notes Format: ePUB


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment