L. Frank Baum

The Patchwork Girl of Oz

(This Edition Published)

Main Details
Author L. Frank Baum
Illustrator John R. Neill
Publisher The Reilly & Lee Co.
This Edition Published
Format Hardback
Publication Location Chicago
Page Count 341 pages
Language English
Chapters 1—Ojo and Unc Nunkie
2—The Crooked Magician
3—The Patchwork Girl
4—The Glass Cat
5—A Terrible Accident
6—The Journey
7—The Troublesome Phonograph
8—The Foolish Owl and the Wise Donkey
9—They Meet the Woozy
10—Shaggy Man to the Rescue
11—A Good Friend
12—The Giant Porcupine
13—Scraps and the Scarecrow
14—Ojo Breaks the Law
15—Ozma’s Prisoner
16—Princess Dorothy
17—Ozma and Her Friends
18—Ojo is Forgiven
19—Trouble with the Tottenhots
20—The Captive Yoop
21—Hiphopper the Champion
22—The Joking Horners
23—Peace is Declared
24—Ojo Finds the Dark Well
25—They Bribe the Lazy Quadling
26—The Trick River
27—The Tin Woodman Objects
28—The Wonderful Wizard of Oz


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment