Declan Kiberd, P. J. Mathews

Handbook Of The Irish Revival: An Anthology of Irish Cultural and Political Writings 1891-1922

2015 (This Edition Published)

Main Details
Editor Declan Kiberd
Editor P. J. Mathews
Publisher Abbey Theatre Press
Designed by Zero-G
Printed and Bound by Impress Printing Works Ltd
Introduction by Fiach Mac Conghail
Introduction by P. J. Mathews
Introduction by Declan Kiberd
Writer J.M. Synge
Writer Emily Lawless
Writer Peig Sayers
Writer Douglas Hyde
Writer D.P. Moran
Writer James Joyce
Writer W. B. Yeats*
Writer Augusta Gregory
Writer Michael Davitt
Writer Standish O'Grady
Writer Alice Milligan
Writer John Eglinton
Writer George Russell (AE)*
Writer Constance Markiewicz
Writer Mary Colum
Writer Michael Cusack
Writer Horace Plunkett
Writer Ellice Pilkington
Writer Eugene O'Growney
Writer Louis Paul-Dubois
Writer George Moore
Writer Robert Atkinson
Writer Frederick Ryan
Writer Stephen Gwyn
Writer Patrick Pearse
Writer Stopford A. Brooke
Writer William Rooney
Writer Ethna Carbery
Writer Thomas MacDonagh
Writer Harry Phibbs
Writer Frank J. Fay
Writer Thomas Keohler
Writer Eugene O'Neill
Writer Máire Nic Shiubhlaigh
Writer Sean O'Casey*
Writer Agnes O'Farrelly
Writer Eva Gore-Booth
Writer William Bulfin
Writer George Bernard Shaw
Writer Robert Lloyd Praeger
Writer George Sigerson
Writer Eoin MacNeill
Writer Kuno Meyer
Writer Joseph Mary Plunkett
Writer James Cousins
Writer Margaret Cousins
Writer Father Michael O'Riordan
Writer Elizabeth Burke-Plunkett
Writer Maud Gonne
Writer Arthur Griffith
Writer Rabindranath Tagore
Writer Roger Casement
Writer Mary E.L. Butler
Writer Percy French
Writer John E. Kennedy
Writer Jack Judge
Writer Dermot O'Byrne
Writer Arnold Bax
Writer Anna Parnell
Writer James Connolly (2)
Writer Susanne R. Day
Writer Padraic Colum
Writer Mary Hayden
Writer Mary McSwiney
Writer Hanna Sheehy Skeffington
Writer Helena Molony
Writer Peadar Kearney
Writer John Frederick MacNeice
Writer Francis Sheehy Skeffington
Writer Augustine Birrell
Writer Diarmuid Coffey
Writer Sean Keegan
Writer James Stephens
Writer Louise Gavan Duffy
Writer Father Aloysius Travers
Writer Monk Gibbon
Writer Francis Ledwidge
Writer V.I. Lenin*
Writer C. S. Lewis
Writer Canon Charles O'Neill
Writer Colm Ó Gaora
Writer Ernie O'Malley
Writer Henry Nevinson
Writer Edward Carson
Writer Piaras Beaslaí
Writer Thomas Bodkin
Writer Éamon de Valera
Afterword by Michael D. Higgins
First Published 2015
This Edition Published 2015
Identifying Codes
ISBN 9780993180019
Format Paperback
Publication Location Dublin
Page Count / Font 505 pages
Language English


There are no comments... Yet!
Login or Register to post a comment